We've detected you are using a browser that is missing critical features.

Please visit craigslist from a modern browser.
There was an error loading the page; please try to refresh the page.
try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

2br - 800ft2 - My San Francisco house for your SoCal place (Glen Park)

2BR / 1Ba 800ft2 available jul 2

dogs are OK - wooof
furnished
house
laundry in bldg
no smoking
attached garage

Looking for a place in SoCal for July 2-July 10 (or so), preferably somewhere near Big Bear area.

Your place: 2 bedroom, if possible. Allows dogs. Good for a single woman to hang out and relax. I don't need much more than a place to read my book in the sun.

My place: super cute and cozy 2-bedroom, 1-bath, single-family home in a great neighborhood in SF. I have a small back garden with a hammock and a small table and chairs. My place is a 5 minute walk from the gorgeous Glen Park Canyon, an 8 minute walk to the BART station and other public transportation, and a 10 minute walk to the neighborhood high street: grocery store, cheese shop, book store, coffee shops, restaurants, library. My street is quiet at night, with plenty of street parking (though I have a garage space you can use.)
Main bedroom - queen sized bed
Child's bedroom - full-sized raised bed with a futon underneath
Kitchen is big, with attached dining room, fully equipped. Washer and dryer are in the garage.
Nice art on the walls, great light throughout.

(Must go up a flight of stairs to get into my house.)

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7302866196

posted:

best of [?]