favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$550 / 120ft2 - 1 private room w/shared bath - $550 mo. Free WiFi, parking.

123456

120ft2 available oct 6

house
laundry in bldg
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

Private room w/shared bath $550 (Electric/water split) ($50 discounted if rent paid by 1st).

* Hardwood / tiled floors * Free Wifi * Free Trash * Free off street Parking (1 spot) * shared bath / Kitchen / back yard / front yard * Gated * Laundry in building * central Ac.
 
Co-ed home

$300 Deposit + First & Last month's rent upon move-in. Back ground check is must
(Active Military members, and Police.Sheriff training cadets do not require background checks).
 
About your Housemates:

-I am 38 year old male, working professional. I travel a lot and live in some of the time. I am also the owner of the home.

- 47 Male, working professional in the medical field.

- Male 40, working professional in the automotive trucking industry.

- Male 23, Working professional with Cal Fire.

- Male 36, working professional in the aeronautical industry.

We are very friendly, mature adults, down to earth, and like a clean and well-maintained home.  I am looking for the same in any new housemate. We do not host regular parties here (so if you are a regular drinker or partier, this probably isn't the right place for you). We love the living situation here and are excited about finding the right person who can share this place with us!
 
You:

-20s-30s, male or female with no kids (Single occupancy only, no couples or children)

-College educated, in school, in the active military or a Sheriff deputy or police cadet in training.

-Considerate of others, respectful, cleanly, employed full-time

-Non-smoker (absolutely no smoking, vaping, hookah, etc. in or around this home)

-Responsible (you're the kind of person that picks up after themselves)

-Good communicator

-You like a well-maintained, beautiful home (and don't mind helping to keep it looking clean)

If you are looking for housemates you can hang out with and get to know, great! Or if you prefer to keep to yourself, that is fine too.  We all have busy and varying schedules and don't see each other very often, but when we do, we enjoy each other's company.
 
The house is kept clean weekly through a rotating cleaning schedule. You'll be expected to do your part with this (Less than once a month, about 30 minutes total).  You'll be sharing a bathroom with three others, so someone who is good at keeping clean is essential to the tenancy.

Text or e-mail only, please. Include a brief bio of yourself and any questions you might have about the place.

510 - Three Nine Six - 4 5 One 0
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6994178636

posted:

updated:

best of [?]