Posted

print

favorite this post $520 2 Rooms for rent / Cuarto de renta (Corona) hide this posting unhide

12345678

house
no laundry on site
street parking
no private bath
private room

Ailable now

If interest, please read the entire post and reply via text or email with a brief paragraph about your situation (name, age, time you need the room, place of work, and any questions) if post is still up, room is still available.....

Thank you 

In a four bedroom home
Tile floor
Ceiling fan/ light 
Build in desk/dresser
Shared restroom with 2 people
Kitchen privileges for light cooking 
All utilities included 
Wifi available 
Street parking 
No laundry on site

Sorry but No 
Children 
Drugs
alcohol abuse 
Smoking in the premises (may need to paint the room after moving out)
Loud music or tv
Visitors inside the house
Over night visits 
Pets 

Looking for one person for each room
Responsible, respectful, quiet, to themselves, drama free, employed, steady income, and pleasant 

We are a family of 3, mom, dad, and daughter. We rent one room to one very quiet gentleman who doesn't bother anyone. No kids in the house except if grandkids that visit sometimes over for the weekend. Happy family, may have birthday parties from time to time. We celebrate holidays especially Christmas so we will have music and stay up late. We are very considerate of others wellbeing so communication is key. Stay as long as you need. 

* Rent $520 a month, due on the 1st
* Wifi available for $20 a month
* We all take turns cleaning the restroom once a month 
* Deposit is $350 will be returned in full if nothing is damaged
* Check stubs for the past 3 months
* Renters agreement required
* 3 references
* Emergency contact
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6872379422

posted:

updated:

best of [?]