favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

2br - Hubby/wife home searching ! (: (Lake Elsinore)

2BR / 0Ba available oct 25

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Im 18, Pregnant & get not much SSI. I have a Fiance I support and take care of and his Mom. We are Jesus Freaks. I am expecting my 1st Child who's a Babygirl & I need help supporting us all. I need to find a home by the 25th because I'd like to have the keys by the 25th because I need a week to move in please. (: It's hard to find a home that matches our criteria, since we are so picky because we are having a babygirl and want a safe environment for her and will do anything to give her a great life in a beautiful area to show her beautiful little eyes and to raise her in a safe area (: we are looking for a safe area most importantly for her and we are looking for a nice large studio apartment with front and back yard or Casita/estudio or cottage cabin tiny house and etc or 2 bed 1.5 mobile bath home or 30ft+ 5th wheel trailer & etc and must have utilities included because of my income (: it would mean a lot if you could help me get on my feet please I've been begging the Lord for a miracle and praying my heart out because my family won't help me because they are mad. I will show them and prove them wrong. So please hit me up with your offer! And must be pet friendly! Price range : $350 - $700 but most of all I want a normal home atleast a one story tiny nice home yaknow ? Just hit me with your offers! (:
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7002537765

posted:

updated:

best of [?]